Kinyarwanda is an AI-drafted translation, provisional pending native and partner review.
Public evidence, ready to use
Download the dashboard’s curated public figures with their scope, source, publication date and interpretation. Reported results, modelled estimates and pending data remain distinct.
Curated on 12 September 2026. This is the curation date, not the date of every result. A blank reporting period means the source does not establish it separately.
| Measure | Value | Scope | Reporting period | Publication date | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Agroforestry establishedReported result | 1,654 ha | Kigali · end of year two Agroforestry established in Kigali by the end of year two. The separate 362 ha of riparian restoration is not added to this total. | End of year two | 2026-04-10 | Read source |
| Buildings exposed to flood riskModelled | 687 buildings | Whole Kigali · modelled · current land use · 100-year flood The SAVi assessment models exposure across whole Kigali using current land use and a 100-year flood scenario. These are buildings at risk, not buildings protected by SUNCASA. | Not separately specified | 2026-01-20 | Read source |
| Trees and buffer plants plantedReported result | 1,267,559 trees and buffer plants | Kigali · cumulative to end of year two A cumulative count of trees and buffer plants planted across Kigali’s micro-catchments by the end of year two. It is not a count of surviving trees. | End of year two | 2026-04-10 | Read source |
| Modelled habitat-quality improvementModelled | 18.9 % | Restored versus current land-use scenario SAVi compares current and restored land-use scenarios using the InVEST habitat-quality index: 0.067 and 0.080. The reported 18.9% improvement is a model result, not measured vegetation-cover change. | Not separately specified | 2026-01-20 | Read source |
| Water qualityPending | Data pending | SUNCASA Kigali; monitoring result not available No public water-quality monitoring result for these Kigali sites was identified by 12 September 2026. No value, unit or monitoring source is asserted. | Not separately specified | Undated | Not available |
| GESI workshop participantsReported result | 694 people | Across Kigali, Dire Dawa and Johannesburg Participants in gender equality and social inclusion workshops across Kigali, Dire Dawa and Johannesburg, reported in March 2025. This is not a Kigali-only or marginalised-only headcount. | Not separately specified | 2025-03-07 | Read source |
| Parents identified for the childcare programmeReported result | 20 parents | Kabuye and Mageragere nurseries · not a training completion count Parents identified for the childcare programme at Kabuye and Mageragere nurseries. The source does not establish that 20 parents completed training. | Not separately specified | 2026-03-10 | Read source |
| Modelled jobs across implementation and maintenanceModelled | 4,957 jobs | Kigali · 2025–2050 · not a current headcount SAVi models 3,062 jobs in implementation and 1,895 in operation and maintenance over 2025–2050, totalling 4,957. This is not a current workforce count. | 2025–2050 | 2026-01-20 | Read source |
| Fruit trees distributedReported result | 32,000 trees | Kigali · year one (2024) Fruit trees distributed during year one (2024). The launch’s separate 125,000 fruit-tree and shrub target has a broader scope and must not be added to this result. | Year one (2024) | 2025-03-07 | Read source |
| Trees planted in gulliesReported result | 31,900 trees | Kigali · year one (2024) Year-one planting of 31,900 trees against a stated target of 46,000 trees. This tree count must not be combined with riparian restoration expressed in hectares. | Year one (2024) | 2025-03-07 | Read source |
| Women employed at nurseriesReported result | Around 30 women | Kabuye and Mageragere combined Around 30 women employed across Kabuye and Mageragere nurseries. The same story reports that 17 have children eligible for on-site childcare. | Not separately specified | 2026-03-10 | Read source |
What the downloads contain
CSV contains the eleven indicators in the selected language. JSON contains both languages, the six named places and all 94 subjects with 105 connection entries, including two contextual references. It contains public evidence only.
The place entries contain no invented coordinates or local results. Source publications retain their own licences; consult each source before reuse.